Headlines News :
twitterfacebookgoogle pluslinkedinrss feedemail

Connect On Fb

Popular Posts

Live Traffic

ViDEO: Rasqie – Telemondo

@rasqie1; The emergence of RASQIE comes like an eloquent speech. This son of the game possesses a style that is known to him and a wonder to others. RASQIE new hit banger, TELEMONDO is an introduction of a fresh wave set to take the music industry by storm. Stories are written, history is made. Rasqie’s TELEMONDO will set the new pace for good music and sensational artistry…..RASQIE’S BRAND NEW VIDEO “Telemondo”.


ViDEO TEASER: Davido x Mafikizolo – Tchelete

@iam_Davido; Trailer to my new collaboration with MafikizoloSA...song and video drops next week!!!
Davido will premiere the video and audio for the new single in Lagos 30th April 2014. Song was produced by Oskido and Shizzi.


Logic ft Big Sean – Alright

@Logic301; Visionary Music Group’s Logic joins forces with G.O.O.D. Music artist Big Sean for this new collaboration titled ‘Alright’. Enjoy!!

ViDEO: Diamo ft J-Martins – Thank God It’s Friday

After the release of a viral video of the song Feeling Myself by the Edo born artiste Daniel Emoekabu A.K.A Diamo, the naija music industry is about to witness another hit single titled TGIF featuring J-Martins. Diamo is set to take over,Video Directed by Wilbart Ignition. Enjoy, like and share.


VIDEO: Nedu ft. BlackMagic – Thrilla

@Nedu_Brazil; The Official Music Video To "Thrilla"; The Third Record Off Nedu's Upcoming Mixtape Dropping Later This Year. "Thrilla" Features BlackMagic and stars EME's first lady Niyola with a cameo from Dorcas Fapson (Sophie From the MTV Sitcom 'Shuga'). Shot By Jassy Generation. Produced By Syndik8 Films


ViDEO: Pharrell – Marilyn Monroe

@Pharrell unleashes the visual for his next single ‘Marilyn Monroe’, After the success of his ‘Happy’. Watch & Download!! 


Premiere: Little Simeoney – Delilah ft. Runtown

@littlesimeoney is a talented 7 year old rapper/singer and afro-pop artiste; and he features fast rising music sensation Runtown on his official debut single “Delilah”.

The afro-pop cut is produced by Davido’s “Aye” producer Tspize and is one of the solid singles his team plans to release this year.

Simeoney’s flow, lyrics and delivery is beyond his years, enjoy!!


Dj Chascolee - 90' & 2000' Vol. 1 #Mixtape

@DjChascolee; The electrifying Out of Space DJ representing Nigeria and Africa to the fullest is back again with another smashing Mix- tape for our listening pleasure.

Egbom Cyprian Chibuike popularly known as DJ Chascolee has been able to infuse his vast education into the mathematics of "DeeJaying", his musical rotation is very calculated; in the club, you will just keep dancing for hours and subsequently scream at a switch of music, of course he knows what tickles your fancy. The ability for a DJ to know the right song to play at the right time gives him profoundness while Chascolee's profundity is founded in the inspiration he gets from his audience he raves with.

 Now you get the chance to rock and party to your favorite music that topped the music charts in the UK, Europe, Asia and U.S.A courtesy of the one and only Wf Dj Chascolee 

 Dj Chascolee is official Rainbow 94.1FM Head Dj,Events And PR.



  1. Seven days - Craig david 
  2. My love - Whitney houston 
  3. Girls - Jay z 
  4. 2 Wrongs - Wyclef 
  5. Delimma - Nelly 
  6. Pimp - 50 Cent ft Snoop 
  7. My name - Eminem 
  8. Gansta paradise - Coolio 
  9. Give it to me - Busta rhymes 
  10. Izzo - Jay z 
  11. Lucky day - Shaggy 
  12. Still arise - 2pac 
  13. Punish me - Big punisher 
  14. Cant tell my eyes on u - Lauryn hills 
  15. Move bitch - Ludacris 
  16. Get ur freak on - Missy Elliot 
  17. I need a girl - Pdd ft Usher 
  18. In da club - 50 Cent 
  19. Hit em up - Blucantrell 
  20. Dont lie - Bep 
  21. Heyma - Com ron 
  22. Infatuation - Christina aguilera 
  23. Baby its u - Jojo ft Bow wow 
  24. I need u - Mac Anthony 
  25. Danslapeas - Matt 
  26. Work it out  - Usher 
  27. Anything can happen 
  28. Everyday people - Arrested developement 
  29. Remember the days - Beenie signal 
  30. Yardcore - Born jamaican 
  31. Ugly - bubba spark 
  32. No no no - Destiney child ft wyclef 
  33. Zoom - LL cool J 
  34. What ya want - Eve 
  35. Man enough - Tony braxton 
  36. My name - Bow wow 
  37. Whats the different -Dr dre 
  38. Luv 2 luv - Timberland 
  39. Still Dre - Dr dre

ViDEO: Maheeda - Lasgidi Chick [Explicit Video 18+]

@MaheedaNigeria; Honestly we thought the goddess of X popularly known as Naija Baddest Girl decided to switch her style when it comes too explicit contents especially with her controversial videos, but after she released her last video “Lasgidi Chick” which was a clean version, she is back with her controversial style and here is the official video “Lasgidi Chick” [Exp_licit Version].

Click below to watch & Download the video directed by Frizzle n Bizzy Films.


MamuZEE TwiNs attacked by Gun Men in Abuja

OLUWA is truly INVOLVED says MamuZEE TwiNs cos After dropping a new song OLUWA IS INVOLVED FT TERRY G yesterday,
MamuZEE TwiNs was attacked by armed robbers on gwagwalada road, abuja while coming back from the immigration office yesterday ,they shot at them and shattered their car,
The Twins are currently at the hospital now, but doing fine and will return home today

We thank The Lord! for there life and that they are also fine.

Yo Gotti – Been Thru It All

@YoGottiKOM, Snootie Wild, Zed Zilla and Wave Chappelle drop the first offering, which is a solo Yo Gotti cut called ‘Been Thru It All’. Listen & Enjoy!!

ViDEO: Burna Boy ft D’Banj – Won Da Mo

@burnaboy; Official Video for 'Won Da Mo' by Burnaboy Featuring D'banj Directed by Godfather Productions. © 2014 Aristocrat Records/960Music Group.


Shatta Wale – Wi Rose Him, We Froze Him

Off @shattawalegh upcoming mixtape here is Wi Rose Him, We Froze Him. Enjoy!!

Support : GlobalDesign | Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2013. Street77.com The Music Empire - All Rights Reserved
Website Designed by GlobalDesigner.org Published and owned by Afilaka Femi
Proudly powered by Blogger